Ways to Give

Foundation Board Members and Staff

Foundation Board

    • Peter Allan
    • Diana Carloni O'Malley, Chair
    • Patti Compton
    • Margaret Curran
    • Jeanette Gehrke
    • Glee Heikes
    • Jon Hove
    • Frecia Johnson
    • Scott Nassif
    • Faith Norton
    • Valerie Smith
    • Cindy Toms
    • Mark Yates, Vice-chair
    • Ron Wilson

Foundation Staff

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story